Thank you to the following people and businesses for their support of the Plymouth Ice Festival, without them this year's event would not be possible.

City of Plymouth City Commission

Dan Dwyer - Mayor • Ed Hingelberg - Mayor Pro-Tem • Diane Bogenrieder • Don Dalton • Meg Dooley • Oliver Wolcott • Mike Wright

City of Plymouth Staff

Paul Sincock - City Manager • Tony Bruscatto - DDA Director • Chris Porman - Director of Municipal Services • Al Cox - Police Chief • Jim Allen - Fire Chief

Chamber of Commerce

Wes Graff

Ice Carvers

Ditto - Outside The Blox Ice • Paul Nuznov - Outside The Blox Ice • Doug Ganhs - Oakland Community College • Jeff Woolf - Macomb Community College
Jeff Lao - Henry Ford Community College • Dave Balla - Arts Institute • Aaron Costic - Elegant Ice Creations • Ted Wakar - Frozen Images

Festival Staff

James Gietzen • Jeff Keel • Fred Eagle • Matt Gietzen • Steven Gietzen
Max Clixby • Mike Beebe • Devyn Morgan • Marty Pawlusiak

EG Nick's

Frank Agostoni

Box Bar

Chip Falc

Candy Trail

Sandi McGrew

Dearborn Jewelers

Terri Allen

Delta Diamond

Kathy Aschermann


Home Sweet Home

Carol Uber

Main Street Auto Wash

Ron Loiselle

Mousetrap Mobile

Gregory Nasto • Vince Cracchiolo • Jessica MacConaghy • Meaghan Hinton

Plymouth Coffee Bean

Steve Prokes

Plymouth Yoga Room

Brent Rieli

Sean O'Callaghan's

Sam Khashan

Sun and Snow

Rob, Heidi and Bob Parent

Home | Downtown Plymouth | About Us | Events | Map & Parking | Photo Gallery | Contact
©2014 Plymouth Ice Festival. Site designed by Mousetrap Mobile